Christmas and New Year Trading Hours

In line with the merriest season, Your Freight Agent’s office will be closed on the following dates over the Christmas and New Year period:

CLOSURE DATES

Thursday 24/12/20 – Closed at 2pm ACST (chat support available until 5pm)
Friday 25/12/20 – Closed (No collection on this day)
Monday 28/12/20 – Closed (No collection on this day)
Tuesday 29/12/20 – Limited Support
Wednesday 30/12/20 – Limited Support
Thursday 31/12/20 – Limited Support
Friday 01/01/21 – Closed (No collection on this day)
Monday 04/01/21 – Limited Support
Tuesday 05/01/21 – Limited Support
Wednesday 06/01/21 – Limited Support
Thursday 07/01/21 – Limited Support
Friday 08/01/21 – Limited Support


YFA Office will re-open as usual 9am ACST 11/01/2021

*Limited Support = Website Live Chat and email support only 9am – 5pm ACST

During this time our team will be checking emails intermittently and will respond to all enquiries upon our return. For urgent assistance, please send an email to support@yourfreightagent.com.au, access our live chat support team via our website, or you may contact the couriers directly for your shipping queries. Please keep in mind though that most carriers are closed for periods over Christmas as well.

Please be advised that bookings can still be made continuously on our website at www.yourfreightagent.com.au.

As we head into the busiest time of the year, sending packages may take longer than the usual transit time. While we do our very best to ensure your packages arrive in time for Christmas, please remember that the peak season can cause delays. We urge you to send shipments well in advance and contact our team for any time-critical deliveries.

Your Freight Agent team wishes everyone a joyful and prosperous Christmas. Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to working with you again in 2021!

Christmas Ball balls copy