Christmas and New Year Trading Hours

In line with the merriest season, Your Freight Agent’s office will be closed on the following dates over the Christmas and New Year period:

CLOSURE DATES

Friday 21/12/18 – Closed at 2:00 PM
Saturday 22/12/18 – Closed
Sunday 23/12/18 – Closed
Monday 24/12/18 – Limited support
Tuesday 25/12/18 – Closed
Wednesday 26/12/18 – Closed
Thursday 27/12/18 – Limited support
Friday 28/12/18 – Limited support
Saturday 29/12/18 – Closed
Sunday 30/12/18 – Closed
Monday 31/01/19 – Closed
Tuesday 01/01/19 – Closed
Wednesday 02/01/19 – Open 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

*Limited = Chat and email support only 9:00AM – 5:00PM ACST


During this time our team will be checking emails intermittently and will respond to all enquiries upon our return. For urgent assistance, please send an email to info@yourfreightagent.com.au or you may contact the couriers directly for your shipping queries. Please keep in mind though that most carriers are closed for periods over Christmas as well.

Please be advised that bookings can still be made continuously on our website at www.yourfreightagent.com.au.

As we head into the busiest time of the year, sending packages may take longer than the usual transit time. While we do our very best to ensure your packages arrive in time for Christmas, please remember that the peak season can cause delays. We urge you to send shipments well in advance and contact our team for any time-critical deliveries.

Your Freight Agent team wishes everyone a joyful and prosperous Christmas. Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to working with you again in 2019!

Christmas Ball balls copy